Dining Auction Items 2016

Dining: Gift Certificates from Favorite Local Restaurants and Food Outlets

Acme Wine and Spirits – http://www.acmewinesandspirits.com

Albero dei Gelati – http://www.alberodeigelati.com

Athena Mediterranean Cuisine – http://www.athenacuisine.com

Backyard Restaurant – http://www.backyardbarbrooklyn.com

Bar Chuko – http://barchuko.com/bar-chuko

BareBurger Restaurant – http://www.bareburger.com

Bella Gioia – www.bellagioianyc.com

Big Nose Full Body – http://www.bignosefullbody.com

Blue Apron – 814 Union Street

BR Guest Hospitality – http://www.brguesthospitality.com/restaurants

Brooklyn Bavarian Biergarten – http://www.brooklynbavarianbiergarten.com

Brookvin – http://www.brookvin.com/brookvin.html

Couleur Café – 437 7th Avenue

Da Nonna Rosa – https://www.orderstart.com/danonnarosa

Dinosaur Barbecue – http://www.dinosaurbarbque.com/bbq-brooklyn

Flatbush Farm – http://www.flatbushfarm.com

Fawkner Restaurant – http://www.fawknerny.com

Greenwood Park – http://greenwoodparkbk.com

Henry’s Vietnamese Sandwiches – http://www.henrysvietnamese.com

Hugo & Sons – http://hugoandsons.com

Insa – http://www.insabrooklyn.com

Jai Dee – http://www.jaideebrooklyn.com

Johnny Mack’s – http://www.johnnymacksbrooklyn.com

La Vara Restaurant – http://www.lavarany.com

La Villa Pizza & Restaurant – http://www.lavillaparkslope.com

Le Pain Quotidien – http://www.lepainquotidien.com

Little Purity – 390 7th Avenue

Locanda Mariella – http://mariellaslope.com

Palo Santo – http://www.palosantorestaurant.com

Peppino’s Brick Oven Pizza & Restaurant – https://ilovepeppinos.com

Pickle Shack – http://www.pickleshacknyc.com

Pizza Plus – http://pizzaplusmenu.com

Pork Slope – http://www.porkslopebrooklyn.com

Prospect Wine Shop – https://www.prospectwine.com

Provini – http://provini.us

Red Hot II – http://www.redhotii.com

Rosewater – http://rosewaterrestaurant.com

Shake Shack – http://www.shakeshack.com

Sidecar Restaurant – http://sidecarbrooklyn.com

Stoop Juice – http://www.stoopjuice.com

Talde – http://www.taldebrooklyn.com

Thistle Hill Tavern – http://www.thistlehillbrooklyn.com

Two Boots – http://twoboots.com

Umi Kitchen – http://www.umi.kitchen

Union Hall – http://www.unionhallny.com

United Meat Market – 219 Prospect Park West

Valley Shepherd and Meltkraft – http://www.valleyshepherd.com

Wasan Restaurant – http://wasan-ny.com

Yayo Restaurant – http://www.yayoslatincuisine.com

Still need to buy your AUCTION Tickets? Click here!

  • Donate to PS107

    Please donate to the Annual Fund! Choose from monthly payments, credit card, PayPal, or check made payable to PS107 PTA.
    Donate Now ›

  • Update your Amazon Bookmark!

  • Earn Money for PS107 Every Time You Shop Online

  • Like PS107 On Facebook